Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Wow! Way to go Melloy Dodge Los Lunas for showing me how a customer should be treated. This has been the best, easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had (and I buy often). Janay, Chad, and the gentleman in finance knew I had an awful experience at another dealer, knew I was on edge, and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. They didn’t try to push anything on me, didn’t try to hide anything in the deal or in financing, they were upfront and honest the entire time. This is day and night from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

The service was amazing !!! Most importantly not pushy !!! Enjoyed talking to all the employees we dealt with !!! If your looking for a new vehicle ask for janay Zamora or Xavier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Gilbert in the service department was the nicest, most helpful man. He was knowledgeable and friendly on the phone prior to my visit. It was an excellent experience. Thank you Gilbert!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

I just traded in my Chevy for a Dodge a month ago I am getting 22 miles per gallon in city with my new dodge 2017. I had a good tuck salesmen Adam Madrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Xavier was so accommodating and helpful. He took care of everything and explained things in detail. I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Ed Rodriguez (salesman) was perfect at answering all of my questions, and finding out information towards the truck I wanted! I will will go to him for all sales in the future...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

Best service I have received from any dealer anywhere ever !!!! It was a big surprise...Told my neighbor and he is going there for work to be done..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

I had a good visit getting my jeep service. She was helpful and very knows her stuff! It is worth the drive from Albuquerque to Los Lunas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2015

I stopped in for an oil change. Was treated well, friendly and respectful, I was informed of time and work done. I appreciate the work you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2014

The sales person that was working with me was Celerino Lopez, and he was great to work with. I will send family members and friends to him when they are looking for a new or used vehicle. I would rate on a scale from 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest a "10". So, a big Thank You to Lopez for being such an Outstanding and Excellent sales person!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2014

I went to Brad Frances with a pre-approval loan from my bank and every intention of settling for a used car. I left with a far better deal than my bank offered, a new car, and best of all, with the car I wanted. Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty. I know all of my future purchases will always be at Brad Frances because of the level of help and expertise I was shown and I will ALWAYS recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2014

Very determined and helpful to get me into my dream car under my own name. Great experience for first time buyer Thank you very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2014

King and Travis were very helpful and very courteous! Me and my family LOVE our new 2014 Chrysler S, I will surely recommend my friends and family and anyone else looking to get a great dependable vehicle to go to Brad Francis in Los Lunas, you wont be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2014

Outstanding service! Am a first time buyer at Brad Frances and I have nothing but praise for all the great help! Thank you so much for the excellant service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

I have had my Jeep Liberty in a couple of times for routine maintenance and one recall. They have always been very professional and friendly. I definitely will recommend Brad Francis to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2014

A warm friendly welcome from Darrell and also James ! All my questions were answered and the deal was done . I would highly recommend Brad Francis !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2014

The group at the Brad Francis Service Center are very professional. They service my Jeep Compass in a timely manner and check over all the belts and hoses. This has been the only time i have not worried about taking my vechile into a mechanic to look over these items before a trip. Thanks to everyone in the service department for making this a top rate shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

We worked with an amazing salesperson, Amanda Catron. Amanda took the time to get to know us and find out what kind of vehicle we were looking for. She was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles, and answered all the questions that we had. The most important thing to us was the fact that not one time did we feel pressured by Amanda. This was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. I would definitely recommend visiting Amanda. She was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

Our Salesman, Celeriino Lopez, at Brad Francis was very professional, and knowledgeable. He assisted us in all ways, got us the best financing, We are extremely happy with our 2014 Dodge Dart Sport. Thank everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2014

I highly recommend taking the drive to Los Lunas for a vehicle from Brad Francis. Our Salesperson Travis Sanchez was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help us. Very pleasant experience and I love my Jeep Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2014

After visiting four different dealerships over the course of two weeks, I finally found something I could use on BFCDJR's website. My wife and I made our appointment with Andrew and drive out the same day. Very courteous, informative, and a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2013

Andrew - Yousef were very professional, kind and courtious to my Wife and I through-out the hole process (Purchase) of our new Ram 2500. I'm very Pleased with the Experience at: Brad Francis Automotive Group. Thank You, and GOD BLESS, Kevin.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review